If I Die Young: these lyrics are amazing and pretty.

5 Sep

“If I die young, bury me in satin,

Lay me down on a bed of roses,

Sink me in the river at dawn,

Send me away with the words of a love song.”

3 Responses to “If I Die Young: these lyrics are amazing and pretty.”

  1. Clair Ochocki October 16, 2011 at 3:05 am #

    It is really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  2. Moncler Jackets On Sale October 17, 2011 at 5:14 pm #

    Hhhh , thanks god I bring my charger , so I could charging my phone at abuba 😀

  3. Kory Dang October 17, 2011 at 8:42 pm #

    I and also my buddies have already been digesting the excellent secrets and techniques on your site while before long I got a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the blog owner for those strategies. Those young boys came for that reason very interested to read through all of them and have now certainly been enjoying them. Appreciate your turning out to be so helpful and then for opting for some notable subject areas millions of individuals are really needing to discover. Our own sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

Leave a Reply

