going to SHOW LUO’S ENC World Tour Concert!!!!!!!!!! OMGG <3

10 Sep

SOOO EXCITED!!! oh my god. its tomorrow. 9/11. and i bought tickets TODAY. LOL. i got $68 tickets, most of them were sold out, but the seat i got wasnt toooooo bad. omggg im so glad im going though! i cant believe my parents let me go!!!!!! AHHHHH

now, how to make tomorrow work? that is the question. 1) Church @ 10am-12pm or 12:20-ish. 2) Watch LOTR: The Two Towers with my friends (OMG IM SO EXCITED!!!) 3) Go to Show’s Concert early to exchange my e-ticket for an actual ticket. Get there like 40min to 1hr early 🙂 (takes 30 min to get there). 4) SHOW LUO’S CONCERT @ 7:00-10ish!!!!!!!!! SO EXCITED!!!

that means i have to finish ALL my homework TODAY. time to get started and not get distracted by anything.

Bye bye, WordPress, Tumblr, Facebook, and Youtube.

Good bye, my dear Laptop.

TIME TO WORK.

Leave a Reply

