hmm. so today my English teacher, Mr. Holland (who loves his Cheez-its, as you will soon learn more of) was talking about Odes in class. This was on the board:

15 Sep

Ode to A Cheez-it

Ah, Cheez-its,

Those light and golden squares.

The second I pop one in my mouth,

A delighted smile plays on my lips

I am ready to take on the world.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mr. Holland is hilarious! hahhaaahaah he is incredibly serious about his cheez-its. especially the white cheddar kind.

One Response to “hmm. so today my English teacher, Mr. Holland (who loves his Cheez-its, as you will soon learn more of) was talking about Odes in class. This was on the board:”

  1. Alita Bramwell October 13, 2011 at 11:07 pm #

    Hello. magnificent job. I did not anticipate this. This is a splendid story. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

