Incredibly sad I can’t go to the UoP Invitational…

17 Sep

It’s too expensive. I feel bad for asking my parents cuz i went to the Show Luo concert. lol…

But I reallyyyy want to go! This is the first tournament, and although this year I will finally be considered Varsity in Speech and Debate (I was Novice last year), this tournament will allow me to go in the JV division against other Novice and JV. So this would have been an amazing experience and a good way to transition into this year in Speech and get into competing against people who are much better than me in the Varsity division. >.______< That's my main reason I'm not going.

Leave a Reply

