why am i so easily shaken about my views after one instance of something happening? am i really that shallow? do i have no morals? are my strong, opinionate views and judgements about things and people – are they turning into hypocrisy? if its like this then, what will be right for me? do i stick with my views or do i denounce them hypocritically? what about people. people don’t understand complete changes in views, so i should just stick with the same views, is that it?

24 Sep

stubborn, or right?

2 Responses to “why am i so easily shaken about my views after one instance of something happening? am i really that shallow? do i have no morals? are my strong, opinionate views and judgements about things and people – are they turning into hypocrisy? if its like this then, what will be right for me? do i stick with my views or do i denounce them hypocritically? what about people. people don’t understand complete changes in views, so i should just stick with the same views, is that it?”

  1. eri September 27, 2011 at 2:12 am #

    about the changing views one:
    ’tis normal to change your views when you have a different experience. It’s part of growing up/ making mistakes/ creating your identity (Read the school newspaper viewpoint section. haha. hopefuly it’ll be my article there)

  2. Gerard Derouchie October 19, 2011 at 9:27 am #

    Im impressed, I must say. Extremely hardly ever do I come across a blog thats both informative and entertaining, and let me tell you, youve hit the nail on the head. Your weblog is critical; the issue is something that not sufficient individuals are talking intelligently about. Im genuinely happy that I stumbled across this in my search for some thing relating to this problem.

Leave a Reply

