wow, it’s been a ridiculously long time since I’ve blogged. Well, it’s been like, a week, but that’s a long time for me.

4 Jan

Well, I guess it’s bc I got a Nook, so I spend all of my time either going on facebook or reading. And it sucks to type on this bc for one, it’s not a keyboard, and two, most of the time I can’t see what I’m typing…

So. I should probably talk about lmy fun anddawesomely boring life, so…

Today: the dreaded horrendous second semester of school started. With the New Year comes new goals, new expectations, new resolutions, new changes, and expected changes and goal following, etc.

One Response to “wow, it’s been a ridiculously long time since I’ve blogged. Well, it’s been like, a week, but that’s a long time for me.”

  1. yellowjac January 6, 2012 at 4:13 am #

    don’t throw away your work it’s always good to look back on, that’s what got me back to writing again, i pick it up and had to work on it. keep trying good luck. Will

Leave a Reply

