…what was I going to write again?

18 Jan

“A good name is more desirable than great riches; to be esteemed is better than silver or gold.”

~Proverbs 22:1

Okay, I was going to write something smart…but I totally forgot why I got this quote. Darn it. I will edit this when I think of it later. It is 12:04 and my brain has officially disintegrated into nothingness and mush. …thats a contradiction. Screw it. I don’t have a brain anymore. Paradoxes, I welcome you. Now it’s time for inception and lucid dreaming.

okay, does someone want to remind me why this Bible verse is significant? DARN IT. KJFKLJASKFJSKF -______-

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ EDIT~~~~~~

oh Jyes, I am a Boss. (oh, and I misspelled that the first time. Darn) I remembered what I was going to write about that quote before I went to sleep 😀

I have been recently making these detailed name-art designs for my friends and classmates, and it’s really fun. haha. thats what i was going to say. wow, i have such an interesting life.

good night.

Leave a Reply

