24 Jan

I’m becoming obsessed with lyric/song writing! I’m running out of original ideas though, so any themes or topics you want me to write a song about?

Also, my previous song (Waiting for the Sunrise) is not completed…

It kind of annoys me that I can’t write songs with good choruses, but I also really hate choruses. Like, ones that repeat the same thing and are just…generic choruses. I usually don’t make choruses for my songs because I can’t decide on a good enough solid tune for the song. And usually I don’t rhyme my songs, so… I just don’t do choruses. I do try to make my lines similar in length and singable though.

Leave a Reply

