29 Jan

Ahhhh, this is terrible! I’ve been eating so much, so unhealthily, and so irregularly recently! I can’t bring myself to eat the healthy, normal, good food, and I’ve been constantly munching on ULTRA unhealthy chips, Halloween candy, etc. Omg, I’ve gained weight too. I weigh the most I’ve ever weighed in my life!! AHHHHHHH And I can’t stop or resist my cravings!!! I have cravings for cake (see previous post), I can’t keep myself away from chips… I ate at least 5 bags of (1 serving) chips in like the past three days! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH someone please save me.

Also, I havent been getting any sleep. -_______-

Leave a Reply

