The cake is a lie.

29 Jan

Usually I don’t whine or complain a lot, unless it’s with Erin. *EHEHEHEHEHE 😉

But when I’m home alone with Candi (my dog), I often scream about stuff. Like cake. Like I’m doing right now.

It relieves my mind when I scream. 🙂

I really wish I had a balcony outside my window so I could yell in the middle of the night. But then people would get hella pissed at me. 😛

Well hey, at least it’s not like those people whose car alarms go off at night, and it just keeps blaring and no one turns it off. OMG. >_______< those make me want to shoot myself when I’m trying to sleep.

Leave a Reply

