20 Feb

Trying to not listen to too much secular music these days, (secular meaning anything that’s not spiritually uplifting, positive, Christian music, or inspirational) it’s really messing up and corrupting my mind, and I feel like it’s not good for me. What type of person can be good and clean but listens to songs about sex, drugs, giving up everything and getting wasted? This is not only because I’m Christian, but because I feel like I should listen to songs that make me feel like I have a little bit more worth than the poor, unfortunate souls singing or sung about in the song.

 

Leave a Reply

