24 Feb

Ha, so I finally finished City of Glass. What should I do now? Actually start doing my homework? Oh, psh, of course not, I have to procrastinate a little bit more.

Sigh, I wish I could focus, I wish my eyes didn’t hurt so much, I wish I could sleep when I’m tired and severely in need of it, I wish I could stop wasting time and be productive, I wish I could manage my time properly, I wish I wasn’t so dead, I wish I could do things that I don’t end up regretting, I wish I could have a little self-control for the things I do want to do.

I.NEED.HELP. I really want to die, I am a terribly messed up person. I wish someone could like make my schedule and tell me what to do and what I’d be regretting later on if I didn’t do it. I am incredibly irresponsible and unproductiveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee……………………………………………….

ALKJDFAKJSFLDKSJFASKJFAKFJKJSFKJASDFKJASKFJASJFASKJFSD. sigh.

Leave a Reply

