25 Feb

Underwater photoshoots are so beautiful and mesmerizing.

Really, if I could somehow live underwater, I would.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Will February 25, 2012 at 11:09 pm #

    Try Reading 2000 Leagues under the sea again.
    Better yet Watch the Movie. Sorry just raring. Will

  2. cherryblossomraine February 28, 2012 at 12:07 am #

    haha of course. That book is actually one of my favorites! I am re-reading it, actually. Well, kind of…I reread part of it. it’s a very entertaining read! I haven’t seen the movie yet. Is it an old one? I havent heard of any modern remakes of the old movie.

    I do, however, want to read and watch Journey to the Center of the Earth. It looks good, but I never got to read it.

    I read Around the World in 80 Days, though, that book was good. 🙂

Leave a comment