Community. (La Biblioteca)

14 Mar

¿Dónde está la biblioteca? Me llamo T-bone, la araña discoteca.

Discoteca, muñeca, la biblioteca. Es el bigote grande, perro, manteca.

Manteca, bigote, gigante, pequeño. Cabeza is nieve, cerveza is bueno.

Buenos días, me gustas papas frías, bigote de la cabra es Cameron Díaz!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

…And my newfound obsession with the extremely witty, absolutely hilarious, and totally amazing underrated tv show, Community, begins.

Community is resuming on tv after a hiatus this thursday! tune in 🙂

OMG I have no life. I memorized this song. ahahahha and i don’t even speak/learn Spanish.

Though I would hate to be in that creepy Senor Chang’s class >__<

this is the best song/rap ever written. I’ll be rapping this in my head during my four hour math CAHSEE exam tomorrow xDDD

omg. perro manteca! the goat’s mustache is cameron diaz! xD

Leave a Reply

