19 Mar

I’ve got this wonderful longing to slice my wrists, be it mine or anyone else’s.

No idea how pissed off I am right now, the reason doesn’t even have anything to do with me.

I’m just tired.

Keep a knife away, they’re sure looking mighty pretty.

The pain must be lovely.

A dose of something physical and sharp to take away from the moment, the reality, the emotions and frustrations of the mind.

The only thing that ever keeps me from doing it is always this: the skin on my wrists and the underside of my forearm is ultra nice and smooth. What if I mess it up and cause a scar? It’s not like my parents will ever let me get surgery or stitches to fix it. It can’t possibly go back to normal, sleek, soft, pale skin after cutting it, right? Scars don’t go away.

Everyone pisses me off.

What the hell has this world amounted to anyway?

Who would have known forever could be severed with a sharp knife of a short life?

One Response to “”

  1. yellowjac March 23, 2012 at 12:50 am #

    What are you doing..Wake Up and get with Life..Go to Utube and Watch That’s Life.

Leave a Reply

