Yesterday’s thoughts, now that I can finally think and sit upright: My Suffering, or as close as my life has gotten to it.

19 Mar

Had a fever for the past few days, was unable to eat because I have dividers/spacers in my teeth because I’m going to get braces again on the top and bottom, and was unable to eat anything but yogurt and porridge.

My body is so sore right now, after spending over a day and a half laying on my bed or the couch, and it really messed up my neck and my spine. I cannot turn my neck right now.

Headaches all day, eyes burning, brain atrophy, forehead melting, face is sweating so much I don’t even want to think about how many pimples my face will explode into after this is over.

I feel like this fever is running on brain juices as energy to be burned up. Maybe that’s why I can’t think or even look at my homework.

Oh, I started coughing blood. Oops.

I feel like Hitler. My Suffering, Mein Kampf. Now I just need to get out of this prison-like bed and rule the world, legally, like a boss.

One Response to “Yesterday’s thoughts, now that I can finally think and sit upright: My Suffering, or as close as my life has gotten to it.”

  1. yellowjac March 23, 2012 at 12:45 am #

    You Need Food!

Leave a Reply

