22 Mar

It’s really worrying to me, sometimes, and I don’t know if anyone else feels the same way but, I always think of things and over think things during the day, but I can never make anything out of those thoughts. It’s like, I think of something, but I cannot come to a conclusion. That’s what disturbs me. I can’t conclude anything, therefore, all those thoughts that were swirling around in my head yesterday are still there today, and tomorrow, and forever. One day they’re just going to gather up too much, and I won’t be able to fit anything in my head anymore.

It’s really sad how I can’t make anything of the things I think. I always need some sort of stimulus from something else around me, be it a poem, song, person, picture, quote, etc.

Leave a Reply

